The Deans & Chapter of the United Diocese of Limerick & Killaloe

Dean of Limerick – The Very Rev’d Niall J. Sloane

Dean of Killaloe – The Very Rev’d Gary A. Paulsen

Archdeacon of Limerick – The Ven. Simon J. Lumby

Archdeacon of Killaloe – The Ven. R. Wayne Carney

Precentor – The Rev’d Patrick Comerford

Chancellor – The Rev’d Robert C. Hanna

Treasurer – The Rev’d Jane A. Galbraith

Prebend of St Munchin’s & Tulloh – The Rev’d Michael E. Johnston

Prebend of Inniscattery – The Rev’d Ruth Gill

Prebend of Athnett – VACANT